Testimonials and Reviews

Dermatology of Boca

Dermatologists located in Boca Raton, FL

49 total reviews

Dermatology of Boca always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology of Boca below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My experience with dr Jeff is always the same .. he is always on time like no other Dr, never ever rushes you out to see another patient , and is my most trusted physician.. he’s great
Howie R.
07/16/19
Excellent experience and professionalism.
CRAIG A.
07/03/19
Dr Jeffrey Fromowitz demonstrates confidence blended with friendly attributes that exude humility. In turn, I felt confident by his and his colleague’s collective approach that I was the recipient of proper medical attention.
Steven D.
06/07/19
Did not have to wait long. Staff and Doctor very nice.
Sheryl H.
05/31/19
first time seeing Jeff. The office. The start to finish was excellent Jeff’s exam was through. Thank you Jeff
David H.
05/30/19
Will return
Melissa S.
05/18/19
I arrived at my appointment and was greeted with a great receptionist. By the time I filled out my form I was lead to the room where Dr. Fromowitz was already there to greet me. There was no wait and he is very pleasant. He gave me the medication I had been searching for for five years! I was super satisfied with my experience!
Cheninlee B.
05/13/19
Very happy with my office visit. Extremely efficient office with little wasted or waiting time. Have total confidence in Dr. Fromowitz. He took care of some issues that I had been misinformed about, and am very happy with results. I am a patient for life.
Suzanee C.
03/22/19
Quick and efficient
CYNTHIA L.
03/19/19
Excellent experience
Janet G.
03/15/19
Quick, easy, thorough. Answered questions. Very satisfied
Nancy M.
03/12/19
Very efficient and high client service oriented
Daniel K.
02/28/19
Quick service. Nice staff. Good results
Karen N.
02/19/19
Courtesy and knowledge
Barryanne S.
02/05/19
Very nice and helpful
Keith W.
01/10/19
Very efficient
Saleh S.
10/30/18
Very good visit. The staff was friendly and efficient. The team did a great job and I would recommend to anyone.
Clem C.
08/31/18
No waiting, Dr. see you at the appointment time. Dr Fromowitz is a genius of the skin!!! My entire family goes to him.
Nora L.
08/24/18
Recommended by my friend after a bad experience at Derm partners. Very happy I have found Dr Fromowitz. He is cheerful reassuring and very knowledgeable
Wendy B.
08/20/18
Very professional and experienced staff!! Highly recommend!!
Deborah P.
07/13/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours