Testimonials and Reviews

Dermatology of Boca

Dermatologists located in Boca Raton, FL

40 total reviews

Dermatology of Boca always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology of Boca below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent experience
Janet G.
03/15/19
Quick, easy, thorough. Answered questions. Very satisfied
Nancy M.
03/12/19
Very efficient and high client service oriented
Daniel K.
02/28/19
Quick service. Nice staff. Good results
Karen N.
02/19/19
Courtesy and knowledge
Barryanne S.
02/05/19
Very nice and helpful
Keith W.
01/10/19
Very efficient
Saleh S.
10/30/18
Very good visit. The staff was friendly and efficient. The team did a great job and I would recommend to anyone.
Clem C.
08/31/18
No waiting, Dr. see you at the appointment time. Dr Fromowitz is a genius of the skin!!! My entire family goes to him.
Nora L.
08/24/18
Recommended by my friend after a bad experience at Derm partners. Very happy I have found Dr Fromowitz. He is cheerful reassuring and very knowledgeable
Wendy B.
08/20/18
Very professional and experienced staff!! Highly recommend!!
Deborah P.
07/13/18
Great service
Kimberly E.
07/12/18
I have here a number of times and am very happy with the care I received.
Torrey J.
07/10/18
Five minutes after I arrived I was being treated and Ten minutes later I was finished. It was quick, friendly and professional service. Great first visit.
Gary T.
04/05/18
Always a great visit. There was close to zero wait time.
Aaron D.
03/17/18
Friendly, clean office with a very short wait time(minutes). My connection was with Stefanie. She was knowledgeable and offered alternative procedures with no pressure. A good experience.
Holly B.
02/21/18
Dr. Jeff was great! I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
Fred M.
02/17/18
The Dr was friendly and didnt rush the visit.
Ryan S.
02/12/18
Quick. Efficient, professional.
Alan S.
02/06/18
Polite office staff. On time appointment. Caring professional Doctor. What's not to like?
Richard N.
02/01/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours