Testimonials and Reviews

Dermatology of Boca

Dermatologists located in Boca Raton, FL

44 total reviews

Dermatology of Boca always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology of Boca below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Will return
Melissa S.
05/18/19
I arrived at my appointment and was greeted with a great receptionist. By the time I filled out my form I was lead to the room where Dr. Fromowitz was already there to greet me. There was no wait and he is very pleasant. He gave me the medication I had been searching for for five years! I was super satisfied with my experience!
Cheninlee B.
05/13/19
Very happy with my office visit. Extremely efficient office with little wasted or waiting time. Have total confidence in Dr. Fromowitz. He took care of some issues that I had been misinformed about, and am very happy with results. I am a patient for life.
Suzanee C.
03/22/19
Quick and efficient
CYNTHIA L.
03/19/19
Excellent experience
Janet G.
03/15/19
Quick, easy, thorough. Answered questions. Very satisfied
Nancy M.
03/12/19
Very efficient and high client service oriented
Daniel K.
02/28/19
Quick service. Nice staff. Good results
Karen N.
02/19/19
Courtesy and knowledge
Barryanne S.
02/05/19
Very nice and helpful
Keith W.
01/10/19
Very efficient
Saleh S.
10/30/18
Very good visit. The staff was friendly and efficient. The team did a great job and I would recommend to anyone.
Clem C.
08/31/18
No waiting, Dr. see you at the appointment time. Dr Fromowitz is a genius of the skin!!! My entire family goes to him.
Nora L.
08/24/18
Recommended by my friend after a bad experience at Derm partners. Very happy I have found Dr Fromowitz. He is cheerful reassuring and very knowledgeable
Wendy B.
08/20/18
Very professional and experienced staff!! Highly recommend!!
Deborah P.
07/13/18
Great service
Kimberly E.
07/12/18
I have here a number of times and am very happy with the care I received.
Torrey J.
07/10/18
Five minutes after I arrived I was being treated and Ten minutes later I was finished. It was quick, friendly and professional service. Great first visit.
Gary T.
04/05/18
Always a great visit. There was close to zero wait time.
Aaron D.
03/17/18
Friendly, clean office with a very short wait time(minutes). My connection was with Stefanie. She was knowledgeable and offered alternative procedures with no pressure. A good experience.
Holly B.
02/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours