Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dermatology of Boca

Dermatologists located in Boca Raton, FL

55 total reviews

Dermatology of Boca always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology of Boca below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRANDON T.
Submitted 12/09/19
Courteous, knowledgeable, and quick.
Charles D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always the best customer service and the friendliest staff.
Steven R.
Submitted 11/14/19
On time appointment and thorough exam. Very professional and courteous service.
William T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Courteous, efficient, and caring.
Justin D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great!
Michael T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great experience. Very efficient office and appointment system. Nice to see a doctor embracing technology. Dr. Fromowitz was very pleasant and not overly aggressive in treating minor skin issues. Altogether an excellent experience.
Howie R.
Submitted 07/16/19
My experience with dr Jeff is always the same .. he is always on time like no other Dr, never ever rushes you out to see another patient , and is my most trusted physician.. he’s great
CRAIG A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent experience and professionalism.
Steven D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Jeffrey Fromowitz demonstrates confidence blended with friendly attributes that exude humility. In turn, I felt confident by his and his colleague’s collective approach that I was the recipient of proper medical attention.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Did not have to wait long. Staff and Doctor very nice.
David H.
Submitted 05/30/19
first time seeing Jeff. The office. The start to finish was excellent Jeff’s exam was through. Thank you Jeff
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Will return
Cheninlee B.
Submitted 05/13/19
I arrived at my appointment and was greeted with a great receptionist. By the time I filled out my form I was lead to the room where Dr. Fromowitz was already there to greet me. There was no wait and he is very pleasant. He gave me the medication I had been searching for for five years! I was super satisfied with my experience!
Suzanee C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very happy with my office visit. Extremely efficient office with little wasted or waiting time. Have total confidence in Dr. Fromowitz. He took care of some issues that I had been misinformed about, and am very happy with results. I am a patient for life.
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Quick and efficient
Janet G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent experience
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Quick, easy, thorough. Answered questions. Very satisfied
Daniel K.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very efficient and high client service oriented
Karen N.
Submitted 02/19/19
Quick service. Nice staff. Good results
Barryanne S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Courtesy and knowledge

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

See our list of the insurances we accept. If you have any questions please call the office.

Aetna PPO
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Coventry
Golden Rule
Humana PPO
Medicare B
Multiplan PHCS
United Health Care