How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dermatology of Boca

Dermatologists located in Boca Raton, FL

67 total reviews

Dermatology of Boca always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology of Boca below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Awesome experience
Jodi T.
Submitted 10/19/21
I was in and out. Price was right and the doctor knew what he was doing.
Kristie H.
Submitted 09/14/21
New Patient. I was satisfied with my experience.
Racquel V.
Submitted 07/20/21
Professional and caring
Steven B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Friendly staff and prompt attention.
Nicole W.
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff was very helpful. Billie made me feel very comfortable. The doctor was great!!
Maria R.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great office everyone is very attentive and helpful from the front staff to the nurses and of course Dr. Fromowitz and Stefanie! Love the office!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 01/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Fromowitz for a few years now. I met with Stephanie (she is the P.A.) who immediately diagnosed the skin eruptions I had, prescribed 2 medications & answered my concerns. She was quick & thorough.
Ariane P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Professional & friendly staff. Everything was on time and efficient. Dr Fromowitz was friendly, professional and kind. This was my first appointment and it was a great experience. I highly recommend his practice for anyone looking for a professional, full service dermatologist.
Steven F.
Submitted 02/24/20
Appointment was conformed multiple time I was seen on time The service was professional and efficient
Katie C.
Submitted 02/03/20
Everyone at the office is so beyond nice and helpful every single time I have an appointment. No matter what I come for, I leave feeling so much better and fully supported. Dr. Fromowitz and his team are really the best!
Lenora F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Efficient intake; zero waiting; quick resolution of complaint.
BRANDON T.
Submitted 12/09/19
Courteous, knowledgeable, and quick.
Charles D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always the best customer service and the friendliest staff.
Steven R.
Submitted 11/14/19
On time appointment and thorough exam. Very professional and courteous service.
William T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Courteous, efficient, and caring.
Justin D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great!
Michael T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great experience. Very efficient office and appointment system. Nice to see a doctor embracing technology. Dr. Fromowitz was very pleasant and not overly aggressive in treating minor skin issues. Altogether an excellent experience.
Howie R.
Submitted 07/16/19
My experience with dr Jeff is always the same .. he is always on time like no other Dr, never ever rushes you out to see another patient , and is my most trusted physician.. he’s great
CRAIG A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent experience and professionalism.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

See our list of the insurances we accept. If you have any questions please call the office.

Aetna PPO
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
Coventry
Golden Rule
Humana PPO
Medicare B
Multiplan PHCS
United Health Care