Testimonials and Reviews

Dermatology of Boca

Dermatologists located in Boca Raton, FL

40 total reviews

Dermatology of Boca always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology of Boca below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I wish I new Dr. Fromoweitz years ago. He is thorough, kind, listens. He is not a butcher like others I've seen. 1 to 10 he's 11.
Regina T.
12/18/17
great responses
Vivianese T.
11/09/17
quick and efficient
SALEH S.
11/09/17
Dr. Fromowitz was very friendly and professional. I went in for a full body scan and I like the fact he asked about any changes in certain moles rather then just say it needed to be biopsied. Based on his past reviews and ratings I feel I am in the best place after my first visit. Very impressed with the staff, and the office was very clean. I am definitely sticking with Dr. Fromowitz.
Robin D.
11/08/17
Excellent and helpful staff plus great doctor make for a wonderful combination
Janet G.
09/04/17
From making the appointment to seeing the doctor everything is great about the office. Easy, and in time always. Dr Fromowitz is an excellent caring doctor. I am a new patient and I have faired much better under his care in a shorter amount of time than under my prior Dr. Everyone I have encountered in the office is friendly and knowledgeable I Highly recommend Dr Fromowitz
Robin S.
08/24/17
Overall Great
Carlo V.
07/24/17
Very satisfying
Laura L.
06/27/17
Always a great experience seeing Dr Fromowitz. I use his expertise for everything from cosmetic requirements, to annual skin checks and any other skin abnormalities that may pop up. Besides having a great bedside manner and being a top notch dermatologist, he is extremely punctual which is a rarity in the medical world. The office staff are also lovely. Thanks for a great experience once again.
Natalie V.
06/07/17
Dr. Fromowitz is the best! I had some concerns that I intended to ask him about as soon as he finished his assessment but I had no need to do this, he actually explained everything that I had a concern about even before I asked! He also took care of the things that needed his attention right there and then. If you need a dermatologist, please do yourself a favor and choose Dr. Fromowitz, you will not regret it! Fantastic, caring and knowledgeable Doctor, can't ask for more!
Stella S.
04/25/17
Fast and efficient. Dr. Fromowitz is friendly and thorough and his staff is warm and welcoming!
Wendy S.
04/15/17
Easy and fast system to confirm an appointment. Short wait time. Knowledgeable doctor who immediately provided an opinion on the consulted situation (without suggesting expensive/unnecessary tests). Professional and cordial staff.
Leonardo R.
04/10/17
Fast and informative!
Cynthia G.
04/07/17
Great experience, saw the doctor within minutes. Office staff was very courteous and doctor was very thorough and knowledgeable.
Yves D.
04/07/17
Ease in making appointment and communication was very impressed . Dr. Was friendly courteous and gave a complete thorough exam.
TERRY L.
03/25/17
Great doctor! On time, listens and cares!
Olivia G.
03/24/17
My visit to this practice was super professional and cordial. The staff and the Dr. Fromowitz were extremely friendly. Dr. Fromowitz took his time to explain my situation and also took his time to listen my concerns. Prescribed exactly what I need and so far my skin is getting better every day.
Roberto R.
03/22/17
Great Dr. ... PLUS taken on time Everyone was great Thank you
Helene S.
03/15/17
Doctor Fromowitz was very thorough and his staff was very attentive.
Robert L.
03/14/17
Great experience.
Katherine G.
02/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours