Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dermatology of Boca

Dermatologists located in Boca Raton, FL

73 total reviews

Dermatology of Boca always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology of Boca below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clem C.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very good visit. The staff was friendly and efficient. The team did a great job and I would recommend to anyone.
Nora L.
Submitted 08/24/18
No waiting, Dr. see you at the appointment time. Dr Fromowitz is a genius of the skin!!! My entire family goes to him.
Wendy B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Recommended by my friend after a bad experience at Derm partners. Very happy I have found Dr Fromowitz. He is cheerful reassuring and very knowledgeable
Deborah P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Very professional and experienced staff!! Highly recommend!!
Kimberly E.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great service
Torrey J.
Submitted 07/10/18
I have here a number of times and am very happy with the care I received.
Gary T.
Submitted 04/05/18
Five minutes after I arrived I was being treated and Ten minutes later I was finished. It was quick, friendly and professional service. Great first visit.
Aaron D.
Submitted 03/17/18
Always a great visit. There was close to zero wait time.
Holly B.
Submitted 02/21/18
Friendly, clean office with a very short wait time(minutes). My connection was with Stefanie. She was knowledgeable and offered alternative procedures with no pressure. A good experience.
Fred M.
Submitted 02/17/18
Dr. Jeff was great! I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
Ryan S.
Submitted 02/12/18
The Dr was friendly and didnt rush the visit.
Alan S.
Submitted 02/06/18
Quick. Efficient, professional.
Richard N.
Submitted 02/01/18
Polite office staff. On time appointment. Caring professional Doctor. What's not to like?
Regina T.
Submitted 12/18/17
I wish I new Dr. Fromoweitz years ago. He is thorough, kind, listens. He is not a butcher like others I've seen. 1 to 10 he's 11.
Vivianese T.
Submitted 11/09/17
great responses
SALEH S.
Submitted 11/09/17
quick and efficient
Robin D.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Fromowitz was very friendly and professional. I went in for a full body scan and I like the fact he asked about any changes in certain moles rather then just say it needed to be biopsied. Based on his past reviews and ratings I feel I am in the best place after my first visit. Very impressed with the staff, and the office was very clean. I am definitely sticking with Dr. Fromowitz.
Janet G.
Submitted 09/04/17
Excellent and helpful staff plus great doctor make for a wonderful combination
Robin S.
Submitted 08/24/17
From making the appointment to seeing the doctor everything is great about the office. Easy, and in time always. Dr Fromowitz is an excellent caring doctor. I am a new patient and I have faired much better under his care in a shorter amount of time than under my prior Dr. Everyone I have encountered in the office is friendly and knowledgeable I Highly recommend Dr Fromowitz
Carlo V.
Submitted 07/24/17
Overall Great

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

See our list of the insurances we accept. If you have any questions please call the office.

Aetna PPO
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
Coventry
Golden Rule
Humana PPO
Medicare B
Multiplan PHCS
United Health Care