How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dermatology of Boca

Dermatologists located in Boca Raton, FL

67 total reviews

Dermatology of Boca always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology of Boca below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary T.
Submitted 04/05/18
Five minutes after I arrived I was being treated and Ten minutes later I was finished. It was quick, friendly and professional service. Great first visit.
Aaron D.
Submitted 03/17/18
Always a great visit. There was close to zero wait time.
Holly B.
Submitted 02/21/18
Friendly, clean office with a very short wait time(minutes). My connection was with Stefanie. She was knowledgeable and offered alternative procedures with no pressure. A good experience.
Fred M.
Submitted 02/17/18
Dr. Jeff was great! I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
Ryan S.
Submitted 02/12/18
The Dr was friendly and didnt rush the visit.
Alan S.
Submitted 02/06/18
Quick. Efficient, professional.
Richard N.
Submitted 02/01/18
Polite office staff. On time appointment. Caring professional Doctor. What's not to like?
Regina T.
Submitted 12/18/17
I wish I new Dr. Fromoweitz years ago. He is thorough, kind, listens. He is not a butcher like others I've seen. 1 to 10 he's 11.
Vivianese T.
Submitted 11/09/17
great responses
SALEH S.
Submitted 11/09/17
quick and efficient
Robin D.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Fromowitz was very friendly and professional. I went in for a full body scan and I like the fact he asked about any changes in certain moles rather then just say it needed to be biopsied. Based on his past reviews and ratings I feel I am in the best place after my first visit. Very impressed with the staff, and the office was very clean. I am definitely sticking with Dr. Fromowitz.
Janet G.
Submitted 09/04/17
Excellent and helpful staff plus great doctor make for a wonderful combination
Robin S.
Submitted 08/24/17
From making the appointment to seeing the doctor everything is great about the office. Easy, and in time always. Dr Fromowitz is an excellent caring doctor. I am a new patient and I have faired much better under his care in a shorter amount of time than under my prior Dr. Everyone I have encountered in the office is friendly and knowledgeable I Highly recommend Dr Fromowitz
Carlo V.
Submitted 07/24/17
Overall Great
Laura L.
Submitted 06/27/17
Very satisfying
Natalie V.
Submitted 06/07/17
Always a great experience seeing Dr Fromowitz. I use his expertise for everything from cosmetic requirements, to annual skin checks and any other skin abnormalities that may pop up. Besides having a great bedside manner and being a top notch dermatologist, he is extremely punctual which is a rarity in the medical world. The office staff are also lovely. Thanks for a great experience once again.
Stella S.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Fromowitz is the best! I had some concerns that I intended to ask him about as soon as he finished his assessment but I had no need to do this, he actually explained everything that I had a concern about even before I asked! He also took care of the things that needed his attention right there and then. If you need a dermatologist, please do yourself a favor and choose Dr. Fromowitz, you will not regret it! Fantastic, caring and knowledgeable Doctor, can't ask for more!
Wendy S.
Submitted 04/15/17
Fast and efficient. Dr. Fromowitz is friendly and thorough and his staff is warm and welcoming!
Leonardo R.
Submitted 04/10/17
Easy and fast system to confirm an appointment. Short wait time. Knowledgeable doctor who immediately provided an opinion on the consulted situation (without suggesting expensive/unnecessary tests). Professional and cordial staff.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 04/07/17
Fast and informative!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

See our list of the insurances we accept. If you have any questions please call the office.

Aetna PPO
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
Coventry
Golden Rule
Humana PPO
Medicare B
Multiplan PHCS
United Health Care