Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dermatology of Boca

Dermatologists located in Boca Raton, FL

73 total reviews

Dermatology of Boca always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology of Boca below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura L.
Submitted 06/27/17
Very satisfying
Natalie V.
Submitted 06/07/17
Always a great experience seeing Dr Fromowitz. I use his expertise for everything from cosmetic requirements, to annual skin checks and any other skin abnormalities that may pop up. Besides having a great bedside manner and being a top notch dermatologist, he is extremely punctual which is a rarity in the medical world. The office staff are also lovely. Thanks for a great experience once again.
Stella S.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Fromowitz is the best! I had some concerns that I intended to ask him about as soon as he finished his assessment but I had no need to do this, he actually explained everything that I had a concern about even before I asked! He also took care of the things that needed his attention right there and then. If you need a dermatologist, please do yourself a favor and choose Dr. Fromowitz, you will not regret it! Fantastic, caring and knowledgeable Doctor, can't ask for more!
Wendy S.
Submitted 04/15/17
Fast and efficient. Dr. Fromowitz is friendly and thorough and his staff is warm and welcoming!
Leonardo R.
Submitted 04/10/17
Easy and fast system to confirm an appointment. Short wait time. Knowledgeable doctor who immediately provided an opinion on the consulted situation (without suggesting expensive/unnecessary tests). Professional and cordial staff.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 04/07/17
Fast and informative!
Yves D.
Submitted 04/07/17
Great experience, saw the doctor within minutes. Office staff was very courteous and doctor was very thorough and knowledgeable.
TERRY L.
Submitted 03/25/17
Ease in making appointment and communication was very impressed . Dr. Was friendly courteous and gave a complete thorough exam.
Olivia G.
Submitted 03/24/17
Great doctor! On time, listens and cares!
Roberto R.
Submitted 03/22/17
My visit to this practice was super professional and cordial. The staff and the Dr. Fromowitz were extremely friendly. Dr. Fromowitz took his time to explain my situation and also took his time to listen my concerns. Prescribed exactly what I need and so far my skin is getting better every day.
Helene S.
Submitted 03/15/17
Great Dr. ... PLUS taken on time Everyone was great Thank you
Robert L.
Submitted 03/14/17
Doctor Fromowitz was very thorough and his staff was very attentive.
Katherine G.
Submitted 02/20/17
Great experience.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

See our list of the insurances we accept. If you have any questions please call the office.

Aetna PPO
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
Coventry
Golden Rule
Humana PPO
Medicare B
Multiplan PHCS
United Health Care